Print Point (Pvt) Ltd

No. 393, (YWCA) , Union Place,
Colombo 02.
Sri lanka.

Tel:  +94 112 335 080 / +94 112 335 090

Viber +94 77 287 1212

E-mail: admin@printpoint.lk

For Website / Social Media Inquiries or Quotation (B2C/Online Orders):

     Supun                 admin@printpoint.lk         Ext 229/ +94 772871212

 

Quotations:

     Natali                  sales@printpoint.lk         Ext 200/ +94 112335080
    

 

Coordinators:

     Udani           udani@printpoint.lkExt 205/ +94 770331220
     Indika           indika@printpoint.lk Ext 201/ +94 769025916

 

Designers:

     Ashani Perera           ashani@printpoint.lk  Ext 207/ +94 766288996
     Harshani           harshani@printpoint.lk                  Ext 202/ +94 769025917
     Prabath Avishka              avishka@printpoint.lk    Ext 203/ +94 766888993
     Sanduni          buddhika@printpoint.lk  Ext 204
      

 

Finishing & Delivery:                                                                                          

       Indika          indika@printpoint.lkExt 216/ +94 769025916

 

Accounts Department:

     Sonali         sonali@printpoint.lkExt 225/ +94 772922375
     Kulsum         accounts@printpoint.lkExt 206+94 112335080

 

Special Inquires:

     Nirundaka Manju          nirun@printpoint.lkExt 222+94 778002433

 

Sales Staff:

     Tharaka Rajapaksha            tharaka@printpoint.lkExt 221+94 766971230
     

 

Web Team           

 

Assistant Manager- IT and Web              admin@printpoint.lk          Ext 229/ +94 772871212
                  

 

 

 

Please fill in the following fields.

Required Information
 
 
*
 
*
 
 
 
*
 
 
*