HOTLINE:  +94 112 307 453

Viber:  +94 77 287 1212

E-mail:

 admin@printpoint.lk /   web@printpoint.lk

 

Print Point (Pvt) Ltd

No. 393, (YWCA) , Union Place,

Colombo 02.

Sri Lanka.

 

Telephone No for Extension Calls:  +94 112 335 080 / +94 112 335 090

Google Location

 

For Website / Social Media Inquiries or Quotation:

Hotline

+94 112 307 453

 

Supun

admin@printpoint.lk

Ext 220/ +94 772871212

Thivanka

web@printpoint.lk

Ext 220/ +94 766699636

 

 

Coordinators:

     Udani

           udani@printpoint.lk

Ext 205/ +94 770331220

     Sharani

           sharani@printpoint.lk 

Ext 200/ +94 766955662

 

Designers:

Ashani

ashani@printpoint.lk

Ext 207/ +94 766288996

Harshani

harshani@printpoint.lk

Ext 209/ +94 769025917

Avishka

avishka@printpoint.lk

Ext 209/ +94 766888993

Sanduni

buddhika@printpoint.lk

Ext 204

 

 

 

   

  

 

Finishing & Delivery:                                                                                          

       Indika

          indika@printpoint.lk

Ext 216/ +94 769025916

 

Accounts Department:

     Madushani

         madushani@printpoint.lk

Ext 225/ +94 772922375

     Naveen

         accounts@printpoint.lk

Ext 206/ +94 112335080

 

Special Inquires:

     Manju 

         nirun@printpoint.lk

Ext 222/ +94 778002433

   

  
    

 

 

 

 

Please fill in the following fields.

Required Information
 
 
*
 
*
 
 
 
*
 
 
*